Advisory Board

The SBDC Advisory Board is composed of stakeholders, partners and individuals with extensive small business experience. The function of the Advisory Board is to provide input to the SBDC management regarding the training, education, and assistance needed by small businesses. Through input on SBDC programs from the Board, the SBDC can be sure it is delivering high quality, timely products and services that are truly meeting the needs of the small business sector.

Members confer with the Regional Director on policy matters, advise the organization regarding the status of small business in the region and represent the aims of the NTSBDC to the business community.

Jim Kahler
First United Bank
1517 Centre Place Dr., Ste. 240
Denton, Texas 76205
940.349.5641
jim.kahler@firstunitedbank.com

Bill Medina
U.S. Small Business Administration
4300 Amon Carter Blvd., Ste. 114
Fort Worth, Texas 76155
817.684.5517
billy.medina@sba.gov

Colinda Torrez
Torrez Paper Company
P.O. Box 36545
Dallas, Texas 75235
214.476.3837
colinda@torrezpaper.com

Dustin Gadberry
Gadberry General Contracting & Construction
1312 Conant Street
Dallas, Texas 75207
214.935.1696
dustin@gccorp.net

Jacqueline Maki
Tarrant County College District
1500 Houston Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
817.515.8023
jacqueline.maki@tccd.edu

Veronica Parker
AWM Global Corporation
12200 Ford Road, Ste 295
Dallas, Texas 75234
214.377.0133
veronica.parker@awmglobal.com

Twitter Feed

Employee Portal

Current staff and employees, please use the link below to access the NTSBDC Employee Intranet.


Forget your password?
Click here to recover password.

Contact Info

North Texas SBDC
Dallas County Community College Dsitrict
Bill J. Priest Institute for
Economic Development
1402 Corinth Street
Dallas, Texas 75215

(214) 860-5831
contact@ntsbdc.org